Skip to content

Board of Directors

Adrienne Johnson
Board President
Site Coordinator, UNC, Lowry Campus
Ellen K. Graham
Board Vice President
Program Manager and Analyst for Latino
Nishana John
Board Secretary
Human Resources and Administration Manager
Diane Conaway
Board Treasurer
Former Director, ITS Financial and Asset
Diana Black
Board Member
Former Deputy Attorney General for the State
Rachele Espiritu
Board Member
Founding Partner, Change Matrix, LLC
Cameron Hudley-Taylor
Board Member
Realtor, Keller Williams
Tony Huerta
Board Member
Professional Singer and Owner, Sonic Audio Studio
Ian Lindemann
Board Member
Sales Business Development, Lead Funding
Cecilia Quintanilla
Board Member
DPS ECE Teacher, Bryant Webster
Ilana Steinberg
Board Member, Past President
Former Music Together Instructor
Daryl Walker
Board Member
Minister of Worship and Arts at Park Hill United Methodist Church

Board Login